Golden Triangle

Delhi – Jaipur – Agra

About the tour

Golden Triangle, as the name rightly says, is made by 3 iconic places i.e Delhi, Agra and Jaipur clubbed together providing you with the peaks of the historic, magnificent and grand golden era of India.  The tour is of shorter duration compared to others.


  • Day 1 : Arrive Delhi

Arrive Delhi. Meet staff of Aura Voyages at airport. Transfer to hotel. Overnight at hotel.

  • Day 2 : Delhi – Jaipur (drive – 5 hours)

Morning short city tour of New Delhi with visit to Qutab Minar and drive pass of Government buildings.
Afternoon drive to Jaipur.
Arrive Jaipur and check-in at hotel.
Overnight at hotel.

  • Day 3 : In Jaipur

Morning excursion to Amber Fort (possibility of climbing the fort on Elephant back – subject to availability of Elephant).
On the way stop at Hawa Mahal (Palace of Winds) for photo stop.
Afternoon sightseeing of Jaipur city with visit to City Palace, Royal Observatory (Jantar Mantar) and short rickshaw ride through old market.
Later visit Raj Mandir where you will enjoy Bollywood movie.
Overnight at hotel.

  • Day 4 : Jaipur – Agra (drive – 5 hours)

Morning drive to Agra with enroute stop at Fatehpur Sikri.
Arrive Agra and check-in at hotel.

  • Day 5 : Agra – Delhi (drive – 4 hours)

Morning visit Taj Mahal (closed on Friday) and Agra Fort.
Afternoon return back to Delhi.
Drive pass area of Old Delhi with drive pass of Red Fort and Jama Masjid.
Later in evening transfer to airport to connect flight to next destination.

  • Day 6 : Delhi – fly to next destination

Possible extension :

You can extend this tour to Ganges / Ranthambore to see Tigers / City of lakes – Udaipur / Nepal and many more….

(Above program is subject to change based on arrival and departure flight timings and weather conditions).

Golden Triangle Tour in India


Golden Triangle Tour map


Fill this form to get an exciting offer on your tour packages in India.